Email Us: info@atdstl.org

Connect With Us:


Contact ATD St. Louis

For all general inquiries, and questions about chapter proceedings, records, and metrics, email Kevin Candler, VP Administration at administration@atdstl.org.

For questions about membership, email Joe DeSapio, VP Membership at membership@atdstl.org

For questions about payments or invoices, email Brent Clark, VP Finance at finance@atdstl.org

For questions about our Special Interest Groups (SIGs), newsletters, email communications, and other publications, contact Matt Philip, VP Communications at communications@atdstl.org

For questions about volunteering with the chapter, email Patty Sherwood, Volunteer Director at volunteer@atdstl.org

For questions about public relations, sponsorship, events, registration, and policies email Annie Warmbrodt, VP Professional Development at development@atdstl.org.

Social Media

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn.

U.S. Mail

ATD St. Louis

P.O. Box 410945

St. Louis,  MO 63164

ATD St. Louis Thanks Our Chapter Sponsors and Partners

               
            
                               
 
                    

ATD St. Louis is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. This program is valid for 9/30/2016 – 9/30/2018 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit  www.shrmcertification.org.

Association for Talent Development, Saint Louis Chapter
P.O. Box 410945, St. Louis, MO 63141
Questions about this website? Contact us.
Chapter Incentive Program (ChIP) code: CH6012 - For use in the ATD Store
Promote your business with ATD STL: Become a Sponsor or Post a Job

© 2016 ATD St. Louis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software