Email Us: info@atdstl.org

Connect With Us:


Contact ATD St. Louis

For all general inquiries, and questions about chapter proceedings, records, and metrics, email Denise Bryant, VP Administration at administration@atdstl.org.

For questions about membership, email Patty Sherwood, VP Membership at membership@atdstl.org

For questions about payments or invoices, email Ieva Swanson, VP Finance at finance@atdstl.org

For questions about our Special Interest Groups (SIGs), newsletters, email communications, and other publications, contact Julie Robertson, VP Communications at communications@atdstl.org

For questions about our website, social media channels, or advertising, email Kelly Jones, VP Marketing at marketing@atdstl.org.

For questions about volunteering with the chapter, email Lisa Lappin, President-Elect at president-elect@atdstl.org

For questions about public relations, sponsorship, events, registration, and policies email Cora Fickinger, Chapter President at president@atdstl.org.

Social Media

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn.

U.S. Mail

ATD St. Louis

P.O. Box 410945

St. Louis,  MO 63164

ATD St. Louis Thanks Our Chapter Sponsors and Partners

               
            
                               
 
                    

ATD St. Louis is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. This program is valid for 9/30/2016 – 9/30/2018 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit  www.shrmcertification.org.

Association for Talent Development, Saint Louis Chapter
P.O. Box 410945, St. Louis, MO 63141
Questions about this website? Contact us.
Chapter Incentive Program (ChIP) code: CH6012 - For use in the ATD Store
Promote your business with ATD STL: Become a Sponsor or Post a Job

© 2016 ATD St. Louis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software