Thank You to The Following Volunteers!

Learn St. Louis 2023 Committee Members

Thank you to everyone who made the Learn St. Louis 2023 conference possible! To our committee members and event staff volunteers, THANK YOU! 

Gina Bowders

VP Professional Development

Jess Mader

President Elect

Amanda Hewitt

VP of Communications

Conference Committee Members

Janessa Toro

Lori Ehlert

Jessica Barnes

Tyra Austell-Jones

Curtis Williams

Christina Powell

Mary Pat Jacobs

Megan Zwierlein

Kristy Knutson

Sponsored by: 


Association for Talent Development, Saint Louis Chapter
331 North New Ballas Rd. Suite 410945 St. Louis, MO. 63141
Questions about this website? Contact Us.
Chapter Incentive Program (ChIP) code: CH6012 - For use in the ATD Store
Promote your business with ATD STL: Become a Sponsor or Post a Job

© 2022 ATD St. Louis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software